Skip to main content

Testimonials

google

We bought a travel trailer from out of state and Affinity has been great to work with! Gary and Brian have answered all of questions in a timely manner. Highly recommend Affinity RV!
May 28, 2021
- Allie from Prescott, AZ

google

Great service! Price and Bryan were great.
May 28,2021
- April from Prescott, AZ

google

We just bought a rv from affinity rv , we were very happy with our purchase. The salesman was wonderful and we got a great deal !
- Susan from Prescott, AZ

google

These guys have been super courteous and were really helpful. I am a first time RV owner and bombarded them with nothing short of a million questions. Everyone seemed happy to help and the deal for the RV was amazing. Really happy to work with Affinity RV and Price Shearn now and in the future. - Zaid from Prescott, AZ

google

Great place to buy an RV! Our salesman was Gary and he was wonderful. Marshall gave us our walk through and he was very thorough and helpful explaining everything we needed to know about buying our first RV.
Google May 29,2021
- Jon from Prescott, AZ

google

Gary is a great guy. Was super nice and patient and not very pushy to sell. Gave me space and time. Would work with him again. Thanks Gary!
- Joel from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

My husband Bill and I are very happy with our purchase of our new 5th wheel Grand Design Reflection 311BHS. Our salesman Steve, George from Service and Sean in Finance are 1st class!!! Happy to be part of the Affinity family! Highly Recommend ??
The Marvins
Facebook May 28, 2021
- Bill from Prescott Valley, AZ

Facebook

we just bought a Grand Design Solitude in Prescott Valley. Every person we spoke to was pleasant and very helpful. Daniel showed us about 15 RV's and was very knowledgeable. We worked with Steve and Sean and all I can say is if you are in the market for an RV, go see the fine folks at Affinity in Prescott Valley. You won't be sorry! April 23, 2020 - Minta from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

We had such a fantastic experience purchasing with Affinity. Cal answered our questions and was so patient with us while we searched for the perfect RV for our family. No pressure, no up-sells, and we felt truly taken care of during our whole experience. Thank you!! May 5, 2020 - Mattie from Prescott Valley, AZ

Facebook

Very excellent service, Cal was very helpful and exceeded our expectations on what we had in mind as far as a trailer. We left very satisfied knowing our expectations were met and we highly recommend Affinity RV ! - The Cobarrubias family - Alexa from Cottonwood, AZ

Facebook

e just purchased our first travel trailer and couldn't be happier with the experience we had at Affinity Prescott Valley. Kent made sure we had all the information we needed to make the right choice for our needs. He was super friendly, very patient, and really knowledgeable! We took our time in making a decision and we never felt pressured. Kent worked hard to present the best deal possible to us and we would highly recommend both Affinity RV and Kent Averill! May 7, 2020
- Diane from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

We had an amazing experience with Affinity RV in Prescott. A BIG thank you to Chris H. We purchased our fifth wheel last week and are completely in love with it. This had been the easiest purchase experience we’ve ever had!
- Don & Megan Ott May 12, 2020
- Megan from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Great place to buy a Camper or RV. Very informative staff we had Kent he was really nice and knew alot about RVs. They make sure you know everything you need to know before you leave the lot after inspection. Would definitely recommend anyone here and you won't go wrong buying from Affinity RV. May 13, 2020
- Crystal from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

We loved the VIP service from our sales rep, Cal Vincent, Brian DeCastro our finance guru and Willie Fowler our service tech! Great all around service. May 15, 2020 - Merrit from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Cal, Brian, Paul and Will were super helpful as this was my first Travel Trailer purchase! They answered all my questions, took their time with the orientation to the trailer and were always professional! Thank you! May 15, 2020 - Anita from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

I’ve bothered many sales people at Affinity RV for the past 3 years, about purchasing a new “camper”. From Paul S. in Prescott, to George in Dewey.... finally to Kent Averill in Prescott Valley. No matter what sales person you talk to, I believe they are all fairly genuine. From my background I have previous service department experience at an Affinity RV competitor... I know how things work. But overall buying a unit, from sales, my best experience has been Affinity. Mr. Been, I thank you for your advertising programs in our county, almost to the minute after I got in my truck and left the PV dealership I heard one of your commercials, it reinforced my positive experience even more. My salesman Kent, Prescott Valley, has been honest & a great man to work with, I couldn’t ask for better. I was able to preview my coach after I had agreed to purchase it, and brought the final payment in. Part of my agreement, which was very negotiable on the sales side was to have my new (2018 Reflection) delivered to my destination, I also had the opportunity to meet Daniel, the delivery porter. I cannot wait to compete my overall experience at this fine local & family dealership, I hope for many great years and experiences to come here. May 19,2020 - Josh from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Affinity RV sales did a great job! Paul was very informative and patient with us as we debated on getting a trailer now. eEveryone was nice and pilot and we enjoyed our experience here. We highly recommend! May 22, 2020
- Lisa from Prescott Valley, AZ

Facebook

My husband Jim Robyn and I recently purchased a Jayco RV from Affinity RV in Prescott. Paul, Brian and Chris were all outstanding to work with! From the no pressure sales person, to the outstanding financing terms to the thorough orientation of the RV the staff were all wonderful, informative and great to work with. would highly recommend Affinity as the best place to shop for an RV or trailer. Their prices are great as well. Thank you for a seamless experience. Ginger Marshall and Jim Robyn - Ginger from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

went to affinity RV in Prescott to find my dream trailer ro create memories for my family. Thanks to Paul Steele and Brian decastro for helping find what i needed and getting the deal done. outstanding service. thank you. May 23, 2020 - Sean from Prescott, AZ

google

Super easy, quick, helpful service! Purchased online, great deal, and super happy. May 12, 2020 - Kyle from Prescott, AZ

google

Amazing and friendly customer service from the service department here. They went above and beyond to assist me ahead of schedule and saved me a half day's driving. Service was quick and exemplary on my camper. I really can't thank you all enough for helping me today. May 20, 2020 - Anna from Prescott, AZ

google

Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. Cal was our salesman. He answered all our question. Brian was very helpful, too. - Sharon from Prescott, AZ

google

Had a great experience with Gary and Paul! I would highly recommend them - Wayne from Prescott, AZ

google

Just started planning on buying a 376TH, about a year from now. Have had only text contact with Rob Rolland. Answered every question I've had,, with no pressure to buy now. - James from Prescott, AZ

google

Great service from Rob R. And the entire Affinity team. Drove up from Mesa and it was well worth every mile. Thanks Guys!!!! May24,2020 - Jason from Prescott, AZ

google

Great service in a difficult time!! Special thanks to Pino and Josh. They installed an 800 watt solar system very cleanly with great orientation as well as warranty and other work. Highly recommend! May 20,2020 - Murray from Queen Creek, AZ

google

Everything about our experience with Affinity was great. We were extremely happy with Steve and Josh. They were wonderful throughout the entire purchase and learning process. No pressure sales and very knowledgeable service provider Well! Well worth the drive to Prescott Valley! - Sara from Queen Creek, AZ

Facebook

We went into Affinity RV in Prescott Valley, knowing which Make and Model of trailer we wanted to look at, Grand Design Reflection 315RLTS. The salesman, Steve Evans, courteously greeted us. He showed us the unit that we were interested in. Steve explained the many features of the trailer, and knowledgeably answered our questions. Steve also gave us personal time to look the trailer over. We also checked out some other floor plans, but always came back to the 315RLTS. We had researched this trailer, and believe that we got a good and fair deal here at Affinity. Steve was also able to work a deal with the service department for a fair deal for a weight distribution hitch! The whole RV purchasing process was made easy here at Affinity RV! - John from Prescott, AZ

Kent Averill

Kent was extremely attentive to our desires in a travel trailer. He gave us full details on the construction and design of the model we chose. He gave us testimonials on the Grand Designs customer service and how they stand by their products and service. He gave us descriptions on where we could have it serviced across the nation. He was friendly and helpful answering any questions we had about the trailer. We were thoroughly pleased with the services he provided. He described the financing available and all options that could be provided. - Robin from AZ

Kent Averill

His attention to details on what we were looking for and all the information on the construction of the model we were looking at. He also went into details about the Grand Deign customer service. His performance in answering any of our questions was thorough and precise. - Robin from AZ

Outstanding job!

All the employees at Affinity treated us extremely well. Their professionalism and knowledge of RV products made me feel like I made a great decision to conduct business with them. - Gary from Flagstaff, AZ

Affinity made us part of the family!

Affinity RV is THE BEST place to come for your RV dreams, it is clear from when you walk through the doors that this team really cares about you, the customer, and your happiness with your future purchase. It was obvious that everyone at Affinity wants to make sure that not only are you happy but you find the right fit for your needs.
Our journey started with our salesperson John, he made special trips to meet up with us no matter the day and made sure to help us find exactly what we needed. Steve, another salesman, helped us find our new "home away from home" and couldn't have given us better care. Steve went as far as giving us guidance on choosing a new truck that would be able to haul our new 5th wheel, without his expertise we would have bought the wrong truck. Sean, the sales/finance manager, we couldn't have asked for an easier purchase. Sean made everything very transparent and clear without any hassle. Myself, being in the car business for 20+ years, it was the BEST purchasing experience I have ever had! There was NEVER any pressure and it really felt like they all wanted us to be sure that we were satisfied with our new RV.
Once we were finished with the purchase, Steve took us down to the service center where George gave us an AMAZING walk thru and tutorial of our new 5th wheel so that we were prepared to start our new adventures. While we were shopping for some much needed accessories in their parts department, George and team got the new hitch in our truck. Steve and Ian (Service Manager) made sure that we had all the basic items needed to be able to start using our 5th wheel immediately, including Toilet Paper (covid-19)!
Then, if that wasn't enough of an amazing experience, Affinity RV even has a specialist that teaches you how to drive and maneuver with your new trailer. Daniel, sat back seat while we drove around Prescott Valley learning how much bigger we are on the road and how to properly mitigate turns and clearances.
- Nick from Phoenix, AZ

Fabulous, personalized service

We are first-time RV buyers and were so impressed by Affinity RV in Prescott Valley. Kent, our salesperson, was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient! We took our time in picking the right travel trailer to fit our needs and we never felt pressured. They have a huge inventory and Kent spent lots of time showing us a variety of models and sizes. Whenever we had questions, he followed up promptly with the information we were seeking. All in all it was a fabulous experience. We will be using the Affinity Service Dept to help us maintain our travel trailer as they have been so pleasant and easy to work with. We would definitely recommend Affinity RV in Prescott Valley. Ask for Kent!! - Diane from Prescott Valley, AZ

facebook

This was our very first RV purchase ever. Everyone was so helpful at both the Prescott and PV sales centers. Cal Vincent was especially helpful and patient while showing us some different travel trailers. The entire experience was easy with no pressure. We highly recommend Affinity RV!! Facebook March 25,2020 - Sharon from Prescott, AZ

facebook

Affinity RV was very professional, easy to work with, great follow up with us, non-pushy, fair and honest. It was a pleasure doing business with the Salesman Steve and the whole team. - Lorana from Prescott, AZ

facebook

We ordered our 320g from Affinity RV in Prescott Valley on Jan 30, 2020. Steve & Kent were our salesmen and they took excellent care of us. Also the service department was thorough and very knowledgeable with our walk-through. George was our service person and he did an amazing job. All in all it was a good experience and I highly recommend the Affinity RV company and their service depart!! Thank you ?? ???????? Facebook April 8,2020 - Robin from Prescott, AZ

google

We are new to rv’ing. Brought our new to us 2018 Class A into Affinity for some suspension upgrades. They were amazingly helpful and prompt. Parts needed to be ordered and done promptly, when parts arrived we had our coach back in a day. Great communication and their recommendations for what we needed were spot on. I couldn’t recommend them higher for repairs to your RV. Chris Jenkins was great as the service writer. Every time we bugged him about something he responded immediately and was very helpful and polite. All of this was during the corona virus pandemic. I can only imagine how good they would be in normal circumstances.
Thank you Affinity.
Tom & Tamara Bordenave Facebook April 10, 2020
- Tom from Prescott, AZ

google

Excellent sales and service! Worked with Chris and Cal on the purchase of a 2020 Jayco Trailer. Very quick and efficient transaction. I also purchased additional items from the parts and service department and they were well stocked. I highly recommend Affinity RV for all RV needs. Google April 13,2020 - Tom from Prescott, AZ

Google Laura Williams

Each and every person I had contact with was kind and helpful . From the guy I asked if you had water, to the guy behind the desk, to the service guys and others... super super friendly and efficient !
Google April 15,2020
- Laura from Prescott, AZ

Google

Dropped trailer off for new warranted work on march 31. There was a considerable amount of work to be completed on the new trailer I just purchased from sorry to say another Jayco dealer out in Mesa Az. That you need to stay away from and go to a place that cares about you like Affinity does. I came in to the service department at Affinity and was greeted and asked what can they do for me and I talked to Robert in service that listened to all the issues and wrote them up, one other worker I believe his name is Willie came out to my trailer and vehicle and trained me on the proper way to disconnect with the use of a sway bar connected which can be deadly if done improper which I found out damn near due to no training from other dealership. Anyways I was also greeted by Chris in service upon my arrival back after all work performed perfectly and all explained properly, many Cudos to all three guys I dealt with they all went way above and beyond what would be expected to take care of a customer. The guy named Willie really helped me and did on the spot training and readjusted the improperly installed Blue Ox system. I would highly recommend Affinity RV to all that will be making a RV purchase or for service-parts. Wish I came to Affinity RV and made my new RV purchase. I even removed the other company license plate frame advertising and had Affinity put one of theirs on for me. Thanks again great job and service. Mitch Google April 15, 2020 - Mitch from Prescott, AZ

Google

After looking for a fair deal on a new travel trailer in Phoenix, I realized I wasn't going to find what I was looking for in Phoenix. So I started searching Google Maps and find a place called Affinity RV in Prescott Arizona , I checked out their inventory and started reading the reviews they all looked like five star reviews. I decided to give them a call and was lucky enough to get a hold of a Salesman named Gary, what a great guy. And an extremely knowledgeable RV owner, there wasn't a question I could ask that he could not answer . We drove down from Phoenix to Prescott yesterday and he showed us the travel trailer we were interested in and we bought it right then . we're going to pick it up on Thursday but the whole staff just seemed to be an honest group of people who are generally trying to help customers get what they need at a fair price . the sales manager was also very kind very knowledgeable. I highly recommend if you are looking for any type of RV to drive up the Prescott and the give Affinity RV a try these people are great. Google April 15, 2020 - Pete from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Hubby and I can’t wait to begin our next life adventure... full time RV living! Thanks to Kent and all the guys who helped us search for, narrow the choice, and finally choose the Grand Adventure Solitude 375RES. We have already learned much but feel confident we can depend on help when new questions arise. The quality of our fifth wheel is superb and the price was very competitive. Looking forward to happy days ahead! Thanks Affinity! Facebook April 18, 2020 - Susan from Prescott, AZ

Mike Owens

We purchased a Grand Design 2670mk last week from Affinity RV in Prescott Valley. There was a reason we drove 2 hours to work with them. From our first call inquiring about Grand Design to our actual purchase, our sales consultant Kent Averill was interest is us. Kent followed up, was very helpful, and offered us a great price. We are very excited to pick up the trailer next week and look forward to this new adventure. Thank you Kent and Affinity RV. A job well done. - Mike from Prescott, AZ

Montana 294RL

We liked haw Cal worked with us. He was willing to show us what was available, give us necessary suggestions and ideas and did so in a king friendly way, and was not pushy. The parts department made helpful suggestions with some of the equipment that we needed. I was a little concerned about the 5th wheel weighing 2000 lbs. plus compared to our old 5th wheel, but when we brought It home it seemed as light as our old one and maybe a little lighter. We still have some learning on how to do some things but every thing works fine. So thanks for helping us get nice unit. - ROBERT from Prescott Valley, AZ

Worked us thru a complex situation !

We dealt with Pino at the Prescott Valley location, and he was a pleasure to work with! Our RV had an electrical problem that had been difficult to diagnose using a different Winnebago dealership. We were on our 3rd set of coach batteries with less than 9k miles on our new Winnebago View. Pino and his team utimately determined the issue, which involved Mercedes Benz. Together, Affinity and Mercedes Benz of N. Scottsdale worked through the problem. Issue resolved - finally ;-)
Pino was so helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and always kept me informed, every step of the way.
We look forward to working with Affinity as any service needs arise in the future.
Thank you!
- Diane from Sedona, AZ

New Jayco Precept

Professional interaction with sales, management and service. All were great to work with and honest. - Al from Prescott Valley, AZ

gOOGLE

I bought a new Winnebago Travato at Affinity. The customer service I received was outstanding, exceeded expectations! Highly recommend! Google March 20, 2020 - Bradley from Edmonds, WA

Facebook

Affinity RV was awesome! They were very kind, professional and helpful. Thank you Affinity! Facebook March 18,2020 - Kim from

Facebook

Rob Roland at affinity Rv went the extra mile for me. I would highly recommend these guys for your next RV purchase. Facebook March 19,2020 - Kim from

google

Booked our 2019 Keystone Cougar 22RBS into Affinity RV to have some suspension maintenance carried out. The staff were friendly, and efficient. The tech was super easy to work with, understanding the scope of the work required, and just a great guy to speak with. The indoor workshop was clean and tidy, always a good indication of a well run shop. Work completed in short order, and the cost was under what I had expected. I can recommend this Rv maintenance facility, and would not hesitate to return. Thanks to all. Google March 19,2020 - Robert from Houston, TX