Skip to main content

Testimonials

Knowlegdable and Very Helpful

The sales and finance people were always courteous and helpful in answering "newbies" questions; and, providing additional information. - Larry from Prescott, AZ

Review

JD and Brian were awesome. Dealership is professional and courteous. We would definitely recommend Affinity RV. - Dennis from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

All the people we dealt with were very helpful and knowledgeable. The process was smooth and easy to purchase our new RV. Definitely would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase an RV.
Facebook 12/18/2020
- Eileen from Prescott, AZ

google

Great experience purchasing a Momentum 21G thanks to the help of Cal, Jay and Kaye. They made the process very easy!
Google 1/7/2021
- Conner from La Grande, OR

google

We had a great experience here... Cal was very helpful and no pressure. Kay went out of her way to get our loan approved.. It was a real challenge for her but will allow us to continue to stay nearby and continue to help out our parents in their rural home. Dad is a recent paraplegic and moms insurance is different so with COVID restrictions she wouldn't even be able to visit him if he was to have outside the home care. I know Affinity didn't realize what a big deal this loan was but this is going to allow dad to stay outside of facilities where COVID is more of a risk... and in the comforts of home with his wife of 50+years.. .
Google 1/7/2021
- B from Prescott Valley, AZ

Facebook

We had a great experience with Affinity RV!! Cal was our salesperson and he was very laidback and personable!! I would recommend him as your salesperson!! Kay was very efficient with the financial portion of our sale and had everything ready to sign when we went to pick up our fifth wheel. Scott, the service tech, spent as much time as we needed going over how everything worked. We love our fifth wheel and would definitely do business with Affinity RV again!!
Facebook 1/9/2021
- Diana from Prescott Valley, AZ

Facebook

Affinity helped us secure a fifth wheel as our tiny home. We were able to secure it before escrow so we had a place to go when our home sold. They worked with us through the ups and downs of selling our home even when escrow was held out a couple days. We’re so thankful for them! Definitely recommend for a deal & support!
Facebook 12/9/2020
- Laila from Murrieta, CA

google

Everyone at Affinity are very helpful. I wanted things added to the motorhome and they took care of all the additions. Brian was a great help getting everything put together.
Google 12/10/2021
- Larry from Chino Valley, AZ

Facebook

No hard sales ! Our sales person Gary was very helpful with our purchase as well as the maintenance team who walked us through the different features! Highly recommended Prescott Affinity! 5 stars - Kathy from Tucson, AZ

yes

Amazing service - Matt from Santa Monica, CA

Facebook

My wife and I had a outstanding experience with affinity RVTrader Price what’s our sales man and Brian did the finance both did a wonderful job! Willy did our walk threw he was vary informative and did a great job thanks ?? - Logan from Groom Creek, AZ

google

Good experience getting a hard to find trailer from Southern California. They were helpful with a thorough inspection and noted any issues, would recommend!
Google 12/5/2020
- Edward from Mesa, AZ

Facebook

Great team ready to help. This is the third RV I've purchased and first from Affinity ... best experience yet!
Facebook 12/7/2020
- Rich from Scottsdale, AZ

google

've purchased a Reflections 303 RLS and am excited to take delivery this coming week. I've made this purchase from out of state so it's been an unconventional .process to say the least. To be honest, there have been a few wrinkles along the way. BUT, the staff at Affinity RV have handled them completely and very professionally to my satisfaction. I will update my review after we take delivery. Nick Booker
Google 12/3/2020
- Nick from Soldotna, AK

google

Great service and support from this team at Affinity RV... I really enjoyed they had a great selection and fair pricing. No pressure.... Highly recommended.
Google 11/28/2020
- Gary from Prescott Valley, AZ

Facebook

I would definitely recommend Affinity RV. All the staff was amazing, especially Brian, the Finance Manager. Brian went above and beyond to get us a great rate. Our Salesperson, Price was great and super friendly.
12/9/2020
- Randy from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Affinity helped us secure a fifth wheel as our tiny home. We were able to secure it before escrow so we had a place to go when our home sold. They worked with us through the ups and downs of selling our home even when escrow was held out a couple days. We’re so thankful for them! Definitely recommend for a deal & support!
Facebook 12/9/2020
- Laila from Murrieta, CA

google

Everyone at Affinity are very helpful. I wanted things added to the motorhome and they took care of all the additions. Brian was a great help getting everything put together.
Google 12/10/2020
- Larry from Fort Worth, TX

Facebook

No hard sales ! Our sales person Gary was very helpful with our purchase as well as the maintenance team who walked us through the different features! Highly recommended Prescott Affinity! 5 stars
Facebook 12/19/2020
- Kathy from Tucson, AZ

JAYCO White Hawk 27RB

The big window in the bedroom was what sold us on the Jayco. And our salesman, JD really brought the 27RB to our attention!! We had never seen that floorplan before! - Garry from Mesa, AZ

Affinity Gives Compassion And Integrety

I would just like to say how how pleased I am with the level of service that I received from Affinity RV in Willow Creek Road Prescott Arizona. In this time of Chaos and confusion it is so refreshing to deal with someone who is so honest and helpful like Henry (Dick) Torres General Sales Manager at Affinity RV.I made a purchase with Ernie Little Sales Consultant .I left to go get my truck that would tow it home. On my way an act to pick up camper with my truck met with an act of nature that was unforeseeable and uncontrollable, there by Totaling the truck .I No longer had a vehicle to tow my Newly purchased Camper . Henry the Sales Manager was very compassionate and assisted me in selling the camper to another buyer off his lot .Henry refunded me my full deposit and my entire purchase costs. This is an example of true Customer Service. Henry Torres should be commended as well as Affinity RV for their dedication to Excellence in Customer Satisfaction. I would highly recommend Affinity RV on Willow Creek Road in Prescott Arizona . I commend Affinity RV Sales for their forthright help solve a difficult situation,
Review from Ellen Brody Green Valley Arizona
- ELLEN from Green Valley, AZ

Happy customers!

We truly had a great experience! Cal worked out an amazing deal and made sure we were completely satisfied. Super easy and pain free process from beginning to end. Will definitely be recommending them to family and friends. - Brittany from

Wonderful sales experience

Steve Evens was great. Not once did we feel like it was a hard sell. Steve was welcoming and more in tune to what our needs were. He directed us to the unit we were looking for and gave us space and time to walk around and pick the right rv. We were also pleased with the inventory to compare rigs. It’s well worth the drive to Prescott and visit Affinity RV. - Brad from Phoenix, AZ

Very good Service - Ask for JD

We like the over all niceness of the people and the ease to deal with and get the right product here. - Nick from Riverside, CA

Great buying experience

Helpful staff - Mark from MONARCH BAY, CA

Genuine people

Chris our sales person was great helping us with our decision showing us all options with no pressure and a mountain of patience. Kaye in finance moved tings along smoothly and quickly, not easy in the middle of covid 19. Thanks to both of you!! Mike & Sue - Mike from Halsey, OR

Genuine people

Our salesman Chris was a pleasure to work with, showing concern of our wants and needs finding us the right unit. Start to finish it has been as smooth as can be expected during these covid times. Kay in the financial dept. has been very helpful as well, moving things along with our interests in mind. Thanks to all ! Mike & Sue> - Mike from Halsey, OR

Facebook

Shoutout to Kaye for keeping up with a bank that continuously wanted more and more paperwork for an approval! She made it happen! Thanks to Cal for staying late and making sure we were well taken care of while we bought our new Solitude!!!
Facebook 11/21/2020
- Aaron from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Kent, sales at Prescott Valley location, was absolutely amazing. As soon as he walked up to me I felt welcome and comfortable with him. As a single, female shopper, he patiently answered all my questions and I never felt silly or taken advantage of. The finance discussion was straight forward and clearly detailed out. Even though I went in with pre-approved 3rd party financing, it was never an issue for Kent and his team (they are working hard to try and beat my financing to earn that business too). I would not hesitate to recommend Kent and Affinity RV to anyone looking to buy a new Grand Design RV. He treated me like family and I know he will do the same for you. Thanks Kent!
Facebook 11/22/2020
- Marie from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Excellent selection.
No sales pressure.
Great walk through.
Easy financing.
Lots of options offered.
Facebook 11/25/2020
- Mary from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

We had an amazing experience at Affinity Rv the staff was very helpful and are purchasing was smooth.
Facebook 11/27/2020
- Henry from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Great customer service from the beginning to the end of our first RV buying experience! We liked the personal attention from a smaller dealership but they still had exactly what we were looking for. Looking forward to a continued relationship with the service department as needed. Thanks for answering all of our questions Mark, Jay, & Kaye! Excited to get on the road with our new camper!
Facebook 11/27/2020
- Abby from Prescott, AZ

google

Affinity has just been wonderful. We purchased our first fifth wheel and it couldn’t of gone easier. J D was a fantastic sales person and helped us learn everything that we needed to know for our first fifth wheel. Brian in finance was awesome! The purchase of this new camper was totally flawless. I’m so glad that we decided to go back to Affinity RV for our new RV.
Google 11/15/2020
- Phyllis from Prescott, AZ

google

Bought our first 5th wheel. Everything went great. Special shout out to Price.. Thank you for your help..
Google 11/27/2020
- Dayle from Prescott, AZ

google

Great experience here at Affinity RV! Sales team was very thorough and helpful, shout out to Brian, Price and Wild Willy! We love our Jayco and can’t wait to have lots of memories with it, thank you! - Angel from Prescott, AZ

google

My husband and I have been looking for trailers for approximately 2 years. Working with Gary at Affinity RV has been by far the best experience we've had. Gary and his team were patient, respectful and kind from the beginning to end. Gary answered all our questions and always followed through. Thank you guys for making this important purchase a great experience!!
Google 11/27/2020
- Jeanetteujuiuy555 from Prescott, AZ

google

Great service and support from this team at Affinity RV... I really enjoyed they had a great selection and fair pricing. No pressure.... Highly recommended.
Google 11/28/2020
- Gary from Prescott, AZ

Worth the drive from Scottsdale!!

From the start we felt Mark was amazing. He was very informative, helpful and had our best interest at heart. At our walk thru, Scott the technician was friendly, informative and made us feel comfortable leaving the lot with the new rig. 100% worth the trip up from Scottsdale and we’ll be headed up for any service in the future! - Aaron from Scottsdale, AZ

Friendly service, stress-free experience

Kent, sales at Prescott Valley location, was absolutely amazing. As soon as he walked up to me I felt welcome and comfortable with him. As a single, female shopper, he patiently answered all my questions and I never felt silly or taken advantage of. The finance discussion was straight forward and clearly detailed out. Even though I went in with pre-approved 3rd party financing, it was never an issue for Kent and his team (they are working hard to try and beat my financing to earn that business too). I would not hesitate to recommend Kent and Affinity RV to anyone looking to buy a new Grand Design RV. He treated me like family and I know he will do the same for you. Thanks Kent! - Carrie from Phoenix, AZ

5th wheel purchase

The staff and friendly atmosphere. Great service and salesman JD. - Vicente from Chino Valley, AZ

Great customer service

Mark was great and easy to work with. Josh did a great job explaining everything to us on the walk through - Wendy from Paw Paw, MI

Great experience

Mark Teeters our salesman was extremely helpful, always quick to return messages, and made this experience problem free. - Diane from Bodfish, CA

it has been a great experience

sales was outstanding with a very knowledgeable staff which knew which rv would fit our needs. Delivery was a concern since availability was an immediate concern. Salesman (steve) indicated 2- 4 weeks which really did not have a negative impact. As it turns out, our trailer was here in a week and delivery will be EXACTLY 2 weeks since order. We hove owned several RV's in the past and knew what we wanted. Steve worked with us to ensure that we had the correct product at a reasonable price. Kay (in finance) asked some questions and had our credit approval quickly. - Wayne from Sun City, AZ

shop on line

I liked customer service. Kent Averill was very patient with me shopping on line since I've never done that before. Living at a distance from the dealership made this easier for us. He was able to help with the purchase of the proper hitch and back up camera for the unit we were purchasing. Kay in financing was very helpful with financing. I would recommend this dealership. - Shirley from Hualapai, AZ

Yelp

Can not wait to get our new Jayco Southpoint. Very good experience buying from our local Affinity Dealer. From the salesman Chris to Dick and Brian in finance. Our walk through Parker was very enlightening, he covered all our questions , he knew the rig well. We highly recommend this Company.
Yelp 10/19/2020
- Jackie from Groom Creek, AZ

google

We visited Affinity RV in Prescott Valley in response to an ad for a new travel trailer that appeared to meet our needs. We were pleasantly greeted by Mark T. a pleasant sales consultant who directed us to the trailer we were interested in. He allowed us to explore the trailer and made himself available to answer any questions. He seemed very knowledgeable and was not in the least bit pushy. After deciding that we wanted to discuss the possibility of purchasing the unit, we went into his office where he answered all of our questions satisfactorily and we negotiated a purchase price that was fair and reasonable. We found the entire experience to be excellent and most professional including interaction with the finance department. Based on the purchase experience we would recommend Affinity and Mark T. to anyone considering an RV purchase. Fred Beach
Google 10/28/2020

- Fred from Groom Creek, AZ

Facebook

Best deals and great customer service Price was great at hearing what we wanted. Helped us find perfect travel trailer for first time owners. Thanks Affinity team you all are outstanding

Facebook 9/27/20
- Steven from Groom Creek, AZ

Facebook

Danny their driver just delivered our new grand design 337 . He placed it perfectly in our rv garage,when I opened the 3 slides we had 1 inch on one side and 1/2 inch on the other. took him one time backing it in to get it right on . Thank you so much , u are an asset to the company. He also called and kept us up to speed on delivery. He left the shop at 6 am and had it in our garage by 8 ,thanks again Mr efficient. Our first fifth wheel and WE are happy.

Facebook 9/30/20
- Ralph from Groom Creek, AZ

Facebook

Had a great experience at Prescott Valley location buying our new 2021 trailer. Cal and Kaye were very attentive! Thank you!
Facebook 10/6/2020
- Denise from Groom Creek, AZ

google

This was our second RV from Affinity, and we couldn't be happier. The prices are competitive, tech support and training were superb, and sales support beyond reproach. We would buy there again.
Google 10/9/2020
- Chuck from Groom Creek, AZ