Skip to main content

Testimonials

"Great buying experience"

From the moment we walked onto the lot we were greeted by a very friendly and personable salesman. He showed my wife and me the trailers we were interested in and explained the features of each. That salesman was Steve Evans. We selected a very nice trailer that we really liked. Steve was most pleasant and my wife and I felt we got a really great deal. I made several requests for upgrading beyond the agreed price and each was accepted.
Each and every one of the sales staff was courteous and professional in our purchase. Special thanks to Steve and Kaye in the sales department and all the staff in the parts department and shop in their efforts to make this a very pleasurable experience, particularly Ray in parts and Josh in the shop who went above and beyond in explaining and demonstrating the features of our new coach.
I would buy from them again and recommend them to friends.
- Thomas from Prescott, AZ

Great sales

The staff is very concerned on how much the customer is satisfied with their services and making sure that you are taken care of. - Jim from Seligman, AZ

Great Sales Person

We really liked working with Aaron. He was not pushy and tried to answer all our questions. At times he had to consult with others but he made sure our question was answered. Affinity's lot has a lot of choices - new and used. - Judy from Prescott, AZ

Google

This is our 2nd RV from here & we love all the help from the staff ! We are very excited for our new toy hauler! BRODY , DON, BRIAN & ERIC were all very helpful & made sure everything was perfect for our family's new RV!!!
Google 4/22/2022
- C from Prescott, AZ

Google

The staff at the Prescott Valley location from sales, to services and finance were amazing! Super easy, fast and a great experience from our trade in to our new pruchade. Clint and Steve in sales were the best and friendliest. Kay in finance got it done with in hours and was super helpful and friendly. Jay in service did amazing installing our Hitch and going through our new coach efficiently. This was the best experience I have had with any dealer! Thank you for treating us like family!! Marvin and Melinda Paipa
Google 4/23/2022
- Melinda from Prescott, AZ

Google

Everyone here was helpful, efficient and caring! Would recommend them to anyone!
Google 4/23/2022
- Liz from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Purchased a beautiful new Jayco Eagle trailer, such an easy transaction. Fantastic no hassle sales people, knowledgeable and helpful service people, all around great staff and experience for us newbies. Can’t wait to use our new trailer right away! Highly recommend Affinity RV!
Facebook 4/23/2022
- Denise from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Purchased a beautiful new Jayco Eagle trailer, such an easy transaction. Fantastic no hassle sales people, knowledgeable and helpful service people, all around great staff and experience for us newbies. Can’t wait to use our new trailer right away! Highly recommend Affinity RV!
Facebook 4/23/2022
- Lexxi from Prescott, AZ

Google

Excellent service! All aspects!
Google 4/27/2022
- Grant from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Staff is very helpful. Give you good information so you can make your own decisions. Very knowledgeable. Concerned about your complete satisfaction. Highly recommended!
Facebook 4/28/2022
- Marsha from Prescott, AZ

Google

Dennis was an Awesome Salesperson. He took me through the purchase process quickly and he was very knowledgeable about my van. Would recommend to anyone going to Affinity RV to request Dennis!
Google 4/29/2022
- Vicki from Prescott, AZ

Google

Experience was great from financing to service. Robert service advisor and Parker solar technician were extremely helpful...
Google 4/29/2022
- Ken from Prescott, AZ

Google

Service dept.and Russell at sales was excellent with purchasing are first RV??????

Google 4/29/2022
- Shawn from Prescott, AZ

Google

Russell was kind, caring and informative. Brian and crew took great care of us and we are thrilled to have a new Thor Compass!

Google 4/29/2022
- Sonja from Prescott, AZ

Google

Best dealership around, very friendly, prompt and helpful. Highly recommended.
Google 4/30/2022
- SOLIDROCK from Prescott, AZ

Dennis Rocks

Everyone was great! - Roger from Prescott Valley, AZ

Dennis Rocks

Everything - Roger from Prescott Valley, AZ

Excellent Service

The professionalism afforded by Tim make the Affinity service department a a satisfying experience.
- Patrick from Prescott Valley, AZ

Grand Design

I adore my Solitude 310gk. I am brand new to RVing and this is my start. I researched and Grand Design gave me the most confidence. Your sales staff and support made this transtion smooth and know wood all the issues one reads about on line were not there in 310. She is perfect! - Debra from Flagstaff, AZ

purchasing r.v.

we had heard such good reports about Affinity RV, so we went there to look and ended up buying. our salesperson Kent was so knowledgeable, helpful and courteous, and the service dept, and rest of the team, was a pleasure to do business with. we would absolutely shop there again. - Phyllis from AZ

travel trailer purchase

we had heard such very good, reports about Affinity RV. our salesperson Kent, was very informative, knowledgeable, and courteous. we appreciated the rest of the team, and service dept. would definitely shop there again. we went to look and ended up buying . - Phyllis from AZ

Google

From finding our new 5th wheel , purchasing it to teaching us how to use our new rig Affinity RV has been amazing! Absolutely zero pressure, just great people and awesome service!

Google 4/1/2022
- Joy from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Affinity RV in Prescott was very great to work with. Made the buying process easy and enjoyable, would highly recommend working with Russel Roberts. Very reliably and friendly salesman, will work with you to get the best deal possible.

Facebook 4/1/2022
- Sean from Prescott, AZ

Google

What an amazing experience! We just came to look for a new RV not expecting to purchase, and the salesman Dennis found us the perfect rig. Bob, the owner gets personally invested in every deal, and makes sure customer satisfaction is the #1 priority. If you are looking for an RV, I highly recommend visiting the outstanding staff at Prescott Affinity Rv. When we are ready for a new rig we will certainly be back.

Google 4/2/2022
- Vikki from Prescott, AZ

Google

I am traveling with an Oliver Travel trailer and broke a leaf spring while I was looking for a forest camp spot. Not Good! Found Affinity RV on my phone and limped back to town 6 miles for help. Affinity RV is a very busy place. I went to service late Thursday afternoon and my situation was immediately appreciated by James McCreadie and Jesse Lee who help me. They found the parts I needed and allowed me to stay in my trailer for the time it took to do the repair which they prioritized because I was in need... Thank You... also I was able to spend a little time in Prescott which is a very nice town!

Google 4/5/2022
- David from Prescott, AZ

Google

Rob did a great job of steering us towards a new Winnebago View. It was the best Class C choice for us. Although Winnebago was several months back ordered due to Mercedes Sprinter chassis shortages it was worth the wait. Rob kept us informed and Bob Been worked with us through the waiting period. Affinity RV is an excellent dealer. They have serviced older units for us over the years with satisfactory results.

Google 4/5/2022
- Dale from Prescott, AZ

Google

This is our second purchase with Affinity RV. Our salesperson, Dennis was just great. He is very knowledgeable, easy to deal with and helped us find the RV that was right for us. Our experience was great.

Google 4/7/2022
- Kelly from Groom Creek, AZ

Google

Bought a 2022 Jayco Eagle over the phone. Great experience and great staff. I would recommend to anyone. I came 2 hours north because the dealers in Phoenix kept running me around. Deposit over the phone. Picked up the next Friday.

Google 4/8/2022
- Jason from Groom Creek, AZ

Google

This is our 2nd RV purchase from Affinity. These are thorough and kind people.

Google 4/9/2022
- Lori from Groom Creek, AZ

Google

Dennis is awesome and helped us find our first trailer. Entire staff are very friendly. I will definitely return when I'm ready for an upgrade.

Google 4/9/2022
- Arsenio from Groom Creek, AZ

Google

Had a great experience with Affinity, from the initial call to the walk through - Russell managed our sale, Eric managed our walk through and was amazing! This was our first RV purchase and they made the whole experience so easy and approachable.

Google 4/9/2022
- Lindsey from Groom Creek, AZ

Google

We bought a 2600RB Imagine and love it. From Joe in sales, to Kaye in finance, to Dave in the orientation. It was a great experience and I would recommend anyone to them.

Google 4/9/2022
- Tim from Prescott, AZ

Google

Great experience working with Aaron in finding and purchasing our trailer! He was super helpful in keeping us posted on models that were available or arriving that met our needs. Appreciated his approach in being informative and helpful rather than just trying to make a sale. We never felt any pressure and the process has been smooth.
Google 4/13/2022
- Lindsay from Prescott, AZ

Great customer service

Great customer service and thorough inspection and orientation process. - Karen from Phoenix, AZ

Recent purchase Grand Design Reflection 295RL

We recently purchased a 2022 Grand Design Reflection 295RL from Affinity RV in Prescott Valley. They truly treat you like family! Steve in Sales plus Kaye in Finance are a dynamic duo with their knowledge, professionalism, caring for the buyers needs and truly both go above and beyond in the RV industry. We can’t say enough and put into words just how efficient plus their spot on communication during the entire transaction. Josh was our technician that did a wonderful thorough walk through and answered literally every question we had!! The Service Department also had been great with our service items and getting the RV back to us quickly. In such a busy time in the RV industry Steve and Kaye stand out as the leaders!!! - David from Prescott Valley, AZ

Fabulous service service

Kudos to Joe, Kay and Josh! So happy with our purchase and customer service. - Teresa from Prescott, AZ

New Momentum

We had great service from our salesperson Clint, to our technician Scott and our finance person Kay. All very knowledgeable and everything was ready to go! This is our second purchase from Affinity in Prescott and Prescott Valley AZ locations and very satisfied. - Sandra from Prescott Valley, AZ

New Solitude

Friendly sales service, helpful and knowledgeable. We work with Mike McFadden and Steve. They were able to get our solitude here in time, great communication. Walk though with Scott was outstanding. Would highly recommend this dealership! - Ken from Yakima, WA

Google

Great people & very helpful! We came from out of state to purchase and our Salesman, Joe, was very patient and accommodating. He was great about communicating anything & everything with us and answering our millions of questions. Kaye, the finance manager was also great and made the experience quick & easy!

Google 3/4/2022
- Erica from Prescott, AZ

Google

We purchased a 2022 Grand Design Reflection 295RL from Affinity, Prescott Valley this weekend. After spending over 16 months searching for the perfect 5th wheel for us, we met A LOT of RV reps/sales, we can say without hesitation, Mark T was THE MOST knowledgeable sales rep we had the pleasure of working with! Mark is an experienced RV’er, he is honest, caring and very responsive to texts/calls. Our positive experience with this dealership continued with our orientation with Josh. Josh took his time and showed us every option on the rig and how it worked. Being our first 5th wheel, (we were not knowledgeable on connecting the rig) Josh and Mark both spent the time to instruct us on the hitching /unhitching of the rig to the truck a couple of times and provided driving instructions during a test drive! We were comfortable driving the 90 mins home. We highly recommend this dealership (ask for Mark!), we feel we got a great price, excellent service and made new friends with some RV experienced experts!

Google 3/7/2022
- Patty from Prescott, AZ

Google

I just purchased a new Grand Design fifth wheel from Affinity RV, and couldn't be happier about the friendly, knowledgeable, and caring staff all the way from my sales rep Steve, to the walk through with Jay at the service center. The entire experience was easy, smooth and stress free. Don't got anywhere else if you're thinking of purchasing an RV.

Google 3/15/2022
- Jimmy from Prescott, AZ

Google

Had a great experience at Affinity with my first RV purchase. Worked with Rob in sales and highly recommend Affinity.

Google 3/17/2022
- Bryan from Prescott, AZ

Google

Stopped in to look at some RV's and Don Malcolm was fantastic! Super nice and not pushy, just very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google 3/1/2022
- Kim from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

just Bought my first travel trailer..Excellent experience..The staff was both Knowledgeable and Friendly..Would Highly Recommend Affinity R.V.

Facebook 3/3/2022
- Scott from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Great experience! Great service and Kent was a pleasure to work with, he and the folks (Josh and Kay) at Affinity worked hard to earn our business and we can’t recommend them enough!

Facebook 3/5/2022
- Barbara from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Very friend and helpful. also very informative

Facebook 3/8/2022
- Concetta from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Just purchased a new Grand Design 5 th wheel after almost a year of research. Mark Teeters is perhaps the most helpful and knowledgeable sales rep anywhere. If you are in the market, you need to go see Mark. At our walk through, Josh took time to go over and explain every detail of every operating system, and more than a few times.. We could not be happier with the service and support we received through the process and i highly recommended you visit them. first class!
Facebook 3/7/2022
- Mark from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Don Malcom is the best Sales consultant!

Facebook 3/8/2022
- Patricia from Prescott, AZ

Google

Good fair and fast will go to them again I recommend them to everyone

Google 3/9/2022
- Kyle from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

they are knowledgable about their trailers and you will receive more than adequate info on the units you are interested in or buy. there was a glitch in my purchase in that they did not have the trailer ready when scheduled and no one bothered to call me about the delay. so I go to pick up the tt and it is not ready which necessatited my plans changing. other than that, the process went smoothly

Facebook 3/10/2022
- Bill from Prescott, AZ