Skip to main content

Testimonials

Facebook

Danny their driver just delivered our new grand design 337 . He placed it perfectly in our rv garage,when I opened the 3 slides we had 1 inch on one side and 1/2 inch on the other. took him one time backing it in to get it right on . Thank you so much , u are an asset to the company. He also called and kept us up to speed on delivery. He left the shop at 6 am and had it in our garage by 8 ,thanks again Mr efficient. Our first fifth wheel and WE are happy.
Facebook September 28,2020
- Ralph from Groom Creek, AZ

Google

I have always come to AFFINATY to purchase motorhome supplies.
The people who work here are very nice and easy to deal with and they are also very knowledgeable.
I have lurched my last three vehicles from Affinity.
September 17,2020
- Lynda from Groom Creek, AZ

Facebook

Just got our new 5th wheel from Affinity RV here in Precott Valley. What an awesome experience! Real down to earth people to help us out. Cal our Salesman, Kaye in finance as well as Daniel who works on the lot, were just so over the top helpful. Made the hole experience enjoyable. And off we go!!
Facewbook September 17,2020
- Ryan from Groom Creek, AZ

Facebook

Bought my Jayco Whitehawk from the Prescott Valley location. Rob made it all so easy to do. Super informative and no pressure. Willie gave the detailed, how-to tour. He answered all my questions with patient expertise. Brian took care of all the financials and answered all my questions. Great group of professionals. If I buy another RV ...this is where I'll come.
September 25,2020
- Sheri from Groom Creek, AZ

Facebook

Such a great experience! We purchased our first RV from Affinity and it was great!!! Everyone we worked with was amazing!!!!
September 7,2020
- Lyndi from Groom Creek, AZ

Facebook

Had a great experience at Prescott Valley location buying our new 2021 trailer. Cal and Kaye were very attentive! Thank you!
October, 6,2020
- Denise from Groom Creek, AZ

Facebook

Just purchased my first RV after looking for 2 yrs. Chris was very helpful and purchase was smooth. Would recommend to anyone undecided on where to purchase their RV.
September 12,2020
- Alfred from Groom Creek, AZ

Facebook

Amazing experience! We popped in while on vacation and met the good people at Affinity in Prescott we were impressed with the service and when it was time to buy another trailer we knew where to go.
Great selection, great prices, and our walk through was so detailed.
I would highly recommend them!
Thank you Affinity!

Mike and Leticia McCall
September 17,2020

- Leticia from Groom Creek, AZ

Facebook

We just bought our first travel trailer!!! Had a great experience with our sales person Price....this place had great customer service and went over an above to help accommodate including having someone come in on their day have to show us how to work it. I would highly recommend Affinity RV!!!!!
September 27,2020
- Kristi from Groom Creek, AZ

Facebook

Best deals and great customer service Price was great at hearing what we wanted. Helped us find perfect travel trailer for first time owners. Thanks Affinity team you all are outstanding
September 27,2020
- Steven from Groom Creek, AZ

Outstanding service

I liked the low to no pressure sales approach. Kent helped us out and was incredibly forthcoming and courteous! We bought on a Sunday and the finance department was very prompt in getting back to me on the following day (with a better rate also!) - Scott from Prescott Valley, AZ

We had a great experience

Mark Teeters, our salesman, was extremely helpful throughout the whole experience. He first helped us to find exactly the RV trailer that was right for us. He shepherded us through the purchase process and participated in our orientation with the service department at delivery. He even took the time to show me the trailering features on our new tow vehicle to be sure that we could use them properly! He definitely went above and beyond to be sure that we had the smoothest possible experience from start to finish. - Cora from Flagstaff, AZ

Excellent Experience with Affinity

We were treated by the sales person (Chris) as if we were his only customer.
The process was simple with no pressure tactics like other dealers. Front office staff always greeted us with friendly smiles.
Marshall and Carson, in Service did an excellent job in prepping the camper to mate to our truck. They know the campers and taught about items on our camper we missed during purchasing.
- Arno from Prescott, AZ

awesome jayco trailer dealership

I drove all the way from Los Angeles County to presscot Arizona Affinity Rv. They had the exact Jayco trailer I was looking for and at a sale price. Wow! They service was excellent! Ths staff was. Super friendly and helpful. I will definitely return and recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and excellent service. Thank you Affinity RV! - Manuel from Hacienda Heights, CA

Bought a 24L Melbourne Jayco Mercedes

Willing to work with us and get things installed
on the day of delivery.
- Mervin from Mesa, AZ

Reviews for sales and finance.

I want to say we were pleased with the folks at the RV dealership. All were polite and helpful. We went in on our salesman and finance days off but had the best assistance ever. Price shearn helped us with our questions and Dee in finance went way out of her way to help get our loan done. She is such an asset to your company. Can't say enough great things about her. Can't wait to get the RV and hit the road. - Charlyne from Box Elder, SD

Our first trailer!!

Working with our sales man JD Pearson - Janine from Prescott, AZ

Excellent customer service

Steve was the perfect salesman. He answered all our questions, gave us a ton of info as this is our first RV purchase but was not pushy. He made it Easy for us to make the decision to buy. - Lisa from Flagstaff, AZ

Facebook

Affinity Rv services are the best to work with. No pressure from sales person. Parts and technician are very knowledgeable. I would recommend Affinity RV to everyone
July 21, 2020
- Austin from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Amazing staff and communication! We couldn’t be more pleased and excited about our choice!
August 1, 2020
- Judy from Prescott, AZ

google

Best folks in the RV business! Professional, courteous, and always a great price.
July, 10 2020
- David from Prescott, AZ

google

From sales to finance, service and parts all were very helpful and professional. They even delivered the unit to our house for free. Highly recommend this dealership. Excellent price and fair trade value.
July 15, 2020
- David from Prescott, AZ

google

Very professional place to purchase your RV. Cal from the sales department very helpful explaining about the Lance camper. The service department was excellent as well. Go to Affinity Rv before you purchase a camper.
July 20, 2020
- Janice from Prescott, AZ

google

Rob was very helpful in finding a trailer that would fit my needs. In addition, the service department was thorough in their run through of the trailer and made sure all questions I had were answered. Overall an easy buying experience.
- Caleb from Prescott, AZ

google

They had the trailer I had been looking for at the right price. I worked with them over the phone to get everything put together as I had to drive from California to pick the trailer up. They took care of everything I needed done and provided great service from sales, service and financing. It was a great experience and will definitely tell others about them.
July 31, 2020
- Brandon from Madera, CA

google

We are super excited about our new Jayco 5th Wheel. Our buying experience with Affinity RV was flawless and easy. Cal was our salesperson. He was very low pressure. Brian in finance was awesome to deal with! We really appreciated Will our service technician who explained the features of our new rig and was very patient in helping us hook it up for the first time. Thanks to all of you. We are looking forward to enjoying more of the RV lifestyle!
July 28, 2020
- Holly from Prescott, AZ

google

Had a great experience. Gary and Brian were fantastic.
July 20, 2020
- Kurt from Santa Rita, AZ

google

Sales dept. And service are top notch. We will enjoy our RV very much. Thanks
August 1, 2020
- Douglas from Prescott, AZ

google

Went just to look, Price was great and opened up several units for us to look at. Excellent service, can see why they are top rated!
August 3, 2020
- Daniel from Prescott, AZ

google

We have had a fantastic buying experience with Affinity RV. We a leaving Phoenix to buy from them despite the drive because of their customer service and care. If you need an RV, don’t hesitate to buy from Affinity!
July 10, 2020
- John from Phoenix, AZ

google

Contacted Gary with sales and found our dream rv. Thanks for awesome service.
July 15, 2020
- Tommy from Groom Creek, AZ

google

Steve has been amazing and very helpful every step of the way. He helped to address any questions or issues that we had and he was always very polite and respectful. Jay in Service, was also very informative and took the time to help us learn about our new RV and answer any questions. We had an excellent experience overall.
July 14, 2020
- Kelly from Phoenix, AZ

google

Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable service. Prices were were fair and reasonable. Debbie, in the Service Department, kept in touch with us throughout the different areas in which our RV required work. We highly recommend the entire team at Affinity.
July 15, 2020
- Charlotte from Prescott, AZ

google

I just get propane. I also needed an rv part. Friendly clerk.
July 26, 2020
- Cleaves from Prescott, AZ

google

We highly recommend Affinity RV. Sales and service both a pleasure to work with.
July 25, 2020
- Greg from Tucson, AZ

Super Fast

We arrived with only one hour left to shop. Our salesman JD did not try to rush us off so he can get home on time. That tells you a lot about a Salesman and the place he works for. No games quick to the point showed us what we wanted to see and skipped over all the other bull crap that most places try to push you on. Their lot has a nice selection even in the current situation during covid when most dealers are lacking inventory.

We was able to get a Jayco RV larger and with more amenities then we were looking at a previous dealer got $4000 cheaper. Brian the finance guy pushed the paperwork through as fast as you can imagine. We had an approval in about 15 minutes.
And to top it off we were from out of town and had meetings in another state so we had to get on the road quickly. They got our RV prepped and ready to go by the following afternoon. That's pretty much unheard of. We were so excited we left a nice tip for their service guy and I would recommend you do the same thing if they get you out that fast.
- Jack from LaPlace, LA

Sales - Kent Averill

I appreciated how knowledgeable Kent was in helping me with my purchase. He made the transaction painless. The entire staff at the Prescott Valley location are very friendly and helpful. - Joyce from Sun City, AZ

344GKR RV

I am so happy with the service and care that the Affinity crew in Prescott Valley Az did, they did everything we asked of them to get us into the trailer of our dreams. They bent over backwards to make our deal a reality. I would suggest that if you are interested in buying a New trailer that you see the amazing crew at Affinity RV Sales in Prescott Valley Az. They beat all the other offers! Thank you to Stephen Evans in Sales, Ian Isley in service, Kaye Cryer in finance and a special Thank you to Bob Been the owner of Affinity RV Sales. You all were great to work with in getting us in our trailer. Thank you for everything!!!!! - Robert from Paulden, AZ

Good experience

Willie the tech. Was awesome - John from Prescott, AZ

RV review

Your customer service was fantastic. Kent AVERALL was the most amazing salesman, he helped me even on his days off with questions I had and got us answers very quickly. My friend purchased from you guys a few weeks ago and bragged how great your facility was which in turn made me purchase from you rather than someone down in Phoenix, which is where we live. You guys truly are what customer service should be. Great job. - Eileen from AZ

Yelp

Our experience at affinity RV was absolutely amazing. Price was very helpful and kept in touch with us over the two week experience. He did an excellent job of locating Travel trailers that would hopefully fit our needs. The whole process from start to finish was exceptionally easy. Even the buying process was simple. Most of it was over the phone and internet since we lived over 100 miles away.
The walk thru was very helpful and the staff was great!!
We can't wait to take our new trailer out. My family is very excited about our new adventure.
Yelp July 7, 2021
- Colleen from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Great customer service from Cal he was amazing, Cal answered all my questions even when I called and texted a lot. Brian was a big help with the financing and got us exactly what we wanted in our loan. Willie was also amazing he answered every question we had on the inspection, he fixed everything we asked. Willie also made sure our hitch was perfect for safety for our first ride home since our truck is very high,he has very great customer service. I will definitely recommend Affinity RV.
Facebook June 25, 2020
- Krista from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Worked with Rob, Brian and Carson. The WHOLE STAFF was great. We are VERY HAPPY we made the trip from Idaho! Thank you guys for your excellent service and genuine care for us and our purchase. We’ll see again you soon!
Facebook June 29, 2020
- Randall from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Excellent service from Rob our sales guy. Very accommodating and responsive as we are from the Mesa area this was all purchased from a distance. Affinity RV made is very easy.
Facebook June 29, 2020
- Jodeen from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Price and Brian were very helpful in making the purchase of our new Jayco trailer - great customer service.
Facebook June 27, 2021
- Kerry from Prescott, AZ

google

A big shout out to Gary Bergamini for an outstanding job In showing us the travel trailer that we were looking for, you are the salesman of the year and in the universe. You explained every little detail of the travel trailer inside and out. Thank you! - Ann from Prescott, AZ

google

First time Travel Trailer buyer. I had no idea what I wanted. Gary, Price, Will, and everyone answered questions and helped me understand a lot more about trailers. Found the perfect fit for my budget and towing, I definitely recommend for RV purchases! - John from Prescott, AZ

google

We were very pleased with our entire experience from introductions to signing the final papers. No pressure at anytime, very informative and helpful suggestions. Ended up getting what we wanted at a fair price. Ask for Cal Vince - Roben from Seligman, AZ

google

he way customer service SHOULD be. Everyone we worked with from the finance person to the salesperson to the technician who taught us how to use our new trailer was amazing. Have no idea what you're doing but want to get into this lifestyle? Go here they will teach you and save you money while doing it.
Google 7/3/2020
- Joe from AZ

google

Affinity RV in Prescott Valley has amazing customer service and we are so happy with our travel trailer purchasing experience. Kent is an amazing sales rep and spent a lot of time with us, especially since we are first time RV buyers. We drove up to Prescott Valley from Phoenix two times to look at the same trailer and he spent a good amount of time with us answering all of our questions. We are so happy with our Grand Design Imagine and can’t wait for our first RV camping trip as a family. Thank you, Affinity! - Nicole from AZ