Toll Free 800.756.2007
Prescott 928.445.7910
Prescott Valley 928.775.5770
Dewey 928.632.7656

Read Testimonials From Our Customers From All Over The Web

Bruce W. from Yelp - 02/11/2017

The folks at Affinity are a real class act. We had been to many dealerships over the last two years and nobody was as knowledgeable, professional, friendly and genuinely caring as the people at Affinity. We purchased a 2017 Grand Design Momentum 328M 5th wheel toyhauler from them and couldn't be more pleased.

Paul from Prescott, Clint from Prescott Valley and George and Jake from the Dewey location all worked together to help us. They were all very generous with their time and never ran out of patience with us. Ultimately they found the perfect unit with absolutely no pressure and genuine concern that it was exactly what we wanted at a very good price.

We are very happy with the product that we purchased and All of the fine people that we met and dealt with at Affinity RV. Our experience definitely deserves an Outstanding Rating!

Brad M from Yelp - 10/11/2016

We had an excellent experience from initial look at the coach to the final walk-around before taking the 2017 Grand Design Imagine 2800BH home. This includes our salesman Jake Doran, Sean McComas in Sales/Finance, Josh Pangburn that did the final walk-around, and Denny Fesler in Parts.
Jake Doran, our salesman, is very knowledgeable of the Grand Design and all of Affinity's product line. He made our experience with Affinity RV in Prescott Valley the Best! There was zero pressure to purchase throughout the buying process. He answered our every question, either technical or other query accurately and to our satisfaction. Truly a great salesman to work with!
Sean McComas was our Sales/Finance person. Sean was very professional throughout the Finance/Sales process. He took the time to explain every detail about the purchase and financial aspects and paperwork. He also accompanied during the final walk-around. Thanks Sean!
Josh Pangburn in the PV Service Department provided the final walk-around inspection to us. He is very knowledgeable of the Grand Design product. He's was also very personable during the final inspection which gave us an additional "feel good" about the buying process. We hope to run into him on one of our fishing/camping excursions..
Denny Fesler in the PV Parts Department assisted us in purchasing additional products that we did not have to complete our purchase. He also is very knowledgeable of the products that Affinity carries or can be ordered.
Thanks for all of your support and we look forward to working with all of you in the future!!
Brad and Laura M.

Jessica Shipley Collin from Facebook - 3/8/2016

Jessica Shipley Collins reviewed Affinity RV Service, Sales & Rentals — 5 star
March 8 ·
We just purchased our first RV from Bob Been and Ron Atkins, what a great experience! We were so impressed! Once we expressed our needs to Ron, he lead us to the perfect RV. Financing was awesome and the delivery was great and very informative. Ron and Shelly in service answered all of our questions and went above and beyond. I can be very picky (difficult to deal with :)) but everyone at Affinity truly went overboard to make our experience excellent. No pressure sales was awesome! We will truly be a customer for life. Thanks Affinity!

Wendy M from Yelp - 10/26/2016

My husband and I just purchased a new fifth wheel from Affinity, and traded my 11 year old model (which I purchased there in 2005) in on the new one. Our salesman John Watters was very knowledgeable and helpful and we felt he was very straight forward. He made the purchase process very smooth and even fun. The rest of the staff was very helpful and professional and we were treated very well. I highly recommend John and the rest of the staff at Affinity for your RV needs.
Wendy M.

Danielle Venable from Facebook - 09/27/2016

John at the Prescott location is awesome! Very courteous and actually listened to what my husband and I were looking for! I think we are going to love this journey!! We can't wait to pick up our fifth wheel!

Chris Meyer from Facebook - 02/13/2017

Peter & Sean were great. Easy process, and exceptional customer service. Best RV purchase experience my wife and I ever had!

Jon Bellamy from Facebook - 01/16/2017

All I can say is Affinity RV is the easiest RV Dealer to work with. I live in the valley and drive to Prescott for their great prices and friendly service. I was never pressured to buy anything and they answered all my questions. They even worked with me on last minute changes. I appreciate their time and professionalism. Rob Rolland was always their to ensure the whole processes went smoothly. Thanks again for a great experience!!

Joslyn Yates Carlson from Facebook - 03/24/2017

These guys were awesome and there was NO pressure when we bought or travel trailer. Brian, Jake and Sean have all been super helpful. You should buy an RV from these guys!

Sue C. from Yelp - 09/12/2016

Folks I know customer service. My husband, friend and I went shopping for an RV with a specific budget, hoping we could find something to start our dream. After 3 stops in 2 days we found it in our own backyard.
Will at Affinity Rv in Prescott Valley,AZ not only found it for us, but spent the time going over it from one end to the other, explaining things as we went. We are waiting to take possession soon.
Thank you Will and Affinity for finding us the perfect fi

Jonny S. from Yelp - 02/14/2017

I recently bought a toy hauler from Affinity and could not be more happy with the experience. I really appreciate how easy the staff made it to buy. Bob handled everything perfect. Gabe was so knowledgeable and the service department was great. I will definitely be using Affinity for all my future RV needs.

While we attempt to ensure display of current and accurate data, this listing may not reflect the most recent transactions or may reflect occasional data entry errors. All inventory listed is subject to availability and prior sale. Please consult dealership personnel for details. Prices are quoted for the USA only and may not include dealer preparation, transportation, taxes, or other applicable charges. Photographs may be representative only and may vary somewhat from the actual items offered for sale. Affinity RV is not responsible for any misprints, typos, or errors found in our website pages. Any price listed excludes sales tax, registration tags, and delivery fees. Manufacturer pictures, specifications, and features may be used in place of actual units on our lot. This information is general and is subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors as data changes frequently. Please contact us to confirm this information is accurate.